[Music] Snoweezy – Imperfection EP

Snoweezy Imperfection EP
Snoweezy Imperfection EP MP3

{EP} Snoweezy – “Imperfection EP”

The E.P. features relatively young producers such as Mansa Jabulani, Shegzman Mix, Trapboi Tay, AjeOnTheMix, LarryLanes, Kss and Samgroove Beats.

READ  Davisloaded ft DJ Citizen – Dancehall Mixtape vol.1

Snoweezy – Imperfection EP MP3


1. Intro  (Prod By Mansa Jabulani)  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dreams Turn Reality Remix ft Otega ( Prod by ShegzmanMix & LarryLanes)  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fire dance (Prod by SamgrooveBeats)   DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Calm Down (Prod by Mansa Jabulani )  DOWNLOAD MP3

READ  Jamie Where The Money Dey Mp3 Download

5. Sombodi ft Bella Shmurda (Prod by TrapBoi Tay) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gbagbe (Prod by TrapBoi Tay) DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mama G (Prod by KSS) DOWNLOAD MP3


Snoweezy Imperfection EP



Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Mixed and mastered by (AjeOnTheMix) Track 7 Mixed by ( ShegzmanMix) 

READ  Enziee For You Mp3 Download

All songs written by: Aderinoye Hassan Taiwo ( Snoweezy)

About admin 5424 Articles
A Passionate blogger, SEO Master, tech GURU